Clark School Home UMD
ECE

Events Calendar

June, 2017

PhD Dissertation Defense: Xuanyu Cao
Thursday, June 1, 2017
1:00 p.m., 2211 Kim Bldg. More»

2017 ResearchFest
Friday, June 2, 2017
10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building Rotunda More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Monday, June 5, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Special Seminar: Morphological and Orientation Characterization of Nanomaterials using TEM
Monday, June 5, 2017
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Special ECE/ISR Seminar: Gianluca Setti, "Compressive Sensing: From Algorithms to Circuits"
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
11:00 a.m., 2460 A.V. Williams Bldg. More»

Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence Workshop
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Thursday, June 8, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Friday, June 9, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CCSP Seminar: Amin Rahimian, "Group Decision Making and Social Learning"
Monday, June 12, 2017
1:00 p.m., 2168 AV Williams Bldg More»

Curriculum Vitae & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Monday, June 12, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Monday, June 19, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, June 19, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Thursday, June 22, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Friday, June 23, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

MSE Special Seminar: Dr. Jennifer Wolk, Office of Naval Research
Friday, June 23, 2017
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m., 2108, Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

Machine Learning for Materials Research
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
8:00 a.m., Kim Building More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

June 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 w
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 w
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 w
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 w
25 26 27 28 29 30 w
Search Events

Events

Events Calendar
Submit Event

News

Newsroom
News Search
News Archives