Other Chapters

Other Eta Kappa Nu Chapters

Wheatstone<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
Bridge” width=”80″ height=”49″ border=”0″ /></a><a href=

Eta Kappa Nu National Headquarters Homepage

Alpha University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Beta Purdue University
Beta Alpha Drexel University
Beta Chi South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Beta Delta University of Pittsburgh
Beta Epsilon University of Michigan – Ann Arbor
Beta Eta North Carolina State University
Beta Gamma Michigan Technological University
Beta Kappa Kansas State University
Beta Lambda Virginia Tech
Beta Mu Georgia Institute of Technology
Beta Nu Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Beta Omega University of Connecticut
Beta Omicron Marquette University
Beta Phi University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Beta Pi City College of New York
Beta Psi Univesity of Nebraska – Lincoln
Beta Rho West Virginia University
Beta Sigma University of Detroit Mercy
Beta Tau Northwestern University
Beta Theta Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Beta Upsilon University of Kentucky
Beta Xi University of Oklahoma
Delta Illinois Institute of Technology
Delta Beta Lamar University
Delta Chi The Cooper Union
Delta Epsilon Ohio University
Delta Eta University of Massachusetts – Amherst
Delta Gamma Louisiana Tech University
Delta Iota Louisiana State University
Delta Kappa University of Maine
Delta Lambda Duke University
Delta Mu Villanova University
Delta Nu University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Delta Omega University of Hawaii, Manoa
Delta Omicron University of New Mexico
Delta Phi Univesity of South Carolina
Delta Pi Colorado State University
Delta Rho University of North Dakota
Delta Sigma University of Notre Dame
Delta Tau University of Louisiana, Lafayette
Delta Xi Air Force Institute of Technology
Delta Zeta Washington University, St. Louis
Epsilon Pennsylvania State University
Epsilon Alpha Cleveland State University
Epsilon Beta Arizona State University
Epsilon Delta Tufts University
Epsilon Epsilon University of Houston
Epsilon Eta Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Epsilon Gamma University of Toledo
Epsilon Kappa University of Miami
Epsilon Lambda Vanderbilt University
Epsilon Mu University of Texas at Arlington
Epsilon Nu California State University, Los Angeles
Epsilon Omega University of Mississippi
Epsilon Omicron University of Delaware
Epsilon Phi California Polytechnic State University of San Luis Obispo
Epsilon Rho Tennesse Technological University
Epsilon Sigma University of Florida
Epsilon Tau University of California – Santa Barbara
Epsilon Theta California State University, Long Beach
Epsilon Upsilon Tuskegee University
Epsilon Xi Wichita State University
Epsilon Zeta University of Massachusetts Lowell
Eta – Evansville University of Evansville
Gamma Ohio State University
Gamma Alpha Manhattan College
Gamma Beta Northeastern University
Gamma Chi New Mexico State University
Gamma Delta Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Gamma Epsilon Rutgers University
Gamma Gamma Clarkson University
Gamma Iota University of Kansas
Gamma Kappa New Jersey Institute of Technology
Gamma Mu Texas A&M University
Gamma Nu Texas Tech University
Gamma Omega Mississippi State University
Gamma Omicron Southern Methodist University
Gamma Phi University of Arkansas
Gamma Phi University of Arkansas
Gamma Pi University of Virginia
Gamma Psi Lafayette College
Gamma Rho South Dakota State University
Gamma Theta Missouri University of Science and Technology
Gamma Upsilon Johns Hopkins University
Gamma Xi University of Maryland, College Park
Gamma Zeta Michigan State University
Iota University of Missouri
Iota Beta Milwaukee School of Engineering
Iota Chi Oakland University
Iota Delta Stevens Institute of Technology
Iota Epsilon University of Hartford
Iota Eta University of Dayton
Iota Gamma University of California – Los Angeles
Iota Kappa Montana State University
Iota Lambda University of Illinois – Chicago
Iota Nu Gannon University
Iota Phi United States Military Academy
Iota Rho University of New Orleans, Lakefront
Iota Sigma Temple University
Iota Theta Portland State University
Iota Upsilon University of Washington
Iota Xi University of Arizona
Iota Zeta California State University, Chico
Kappa Cornell University
Kappa Chi Virginia Commonwealth University
Kappa Delta Florida International University
Kappa Epsilon Binghamton University
Kappa Eta University of San Diego
Kappa Iota Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Kappa Nu University of North Florida
Kappa Omega Western Michigan University
Kappa Omicron SUNY- New Paltz
Kappa Phi University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Kappa Pi Boise State University
Kappa Psi University of California – San Diego
Kappa Rho Indiana University-Purdue Univerisity, Indianapolis
Kappa Sigma Boston University
Kappa Tau Baylor University
Kappa Theta University of Wisconsin – Platteville
Kappa Upsilon University of Texas at San Antonio
Kappa Xi University of South Florida
Lambda University of Pennsylvania
Lambda Alpha University of West Florida
Lambda Beta California State University, Northridge
Lambda Delta FAMU-FSU
Lambda Epsilon Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
Lambda Eta Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering
Lambda Gamma Howard University
Lambda Iota The University of Hong Kong
Lambda Kappa United States Naval Academy
Lambda Mu Texas A&M University at Qatar
Lambda Nu University of Scranton
Lambda Omega National University of Singapore
Lambda Omicron Miami University
Lambda Rho Tecnologico de Monterrey
Lambda Theta Dalhousie University
Lambda Xi Hofstra University
Lambda Zeta University of North Texas
Mu University of California – Berkeley
Nu Iowa State University
Omega Oklahoma State University
Omicron University of Minnesota
Phi Union College
Pi Oregon State University
Psi University of Texas at Austin
Rho University of Colorado at Boulder
Sigma Carnegie Mellon University
Tau University of Cincinnati
Theta University of Wisconsin – Madison
Theta Alpha Tulane University
Theta Chi University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
Theta Delta Naval Postgraduate School
Theta Epsilon Kettering University
Theta Eta University of Alabama – Huntsville
Theta Kappa California State University, Fresno
Theta Lambda University of South Alabama
Theta Mu Stony Brook University
Theta Nu North Carolina A&T State University
Theta Omega University of the Pacific
Theta Phi Virginia Military Institute
Theta Pi University of Missouri – Kansas City
Theta Psi University of Nevada – Reno
Theta Rho Rice University
Theta Tau University of Michigan – Dearborn
Theta Upsilon Lawrence Technological University
Theta Upsilon Lawrence Technological University
Theta Xi Norwich University
Upsilon University of Southern California (USC)
Xi Auburn University
Zeta Case Western Reserve University
Zeta Beta Texas A&M University – Kingsville
Zeta Chi University of Central Florida
Zeta Delta University of Texas at El Paso
Zeta Epsilon Florida Institute of Technology
Zeta Eta Brigham Young University
Zeta Gamma University of Rhode Island
Zeta Iota Clemson University
Zeta Kappa Tennessee State University
Zeta Lambda Prairie View A&M University
Zeta Nu University of Tulsa
Zeta Omega University of California – Irvine
Zeta Omicron West Virginia Institute of Technology
Zeta Phi Trine University
Zeta Pi University at Buffalo
Zeta Psi Southern University and A&M College
Zeta Rho University of New Haven
Zeta Sigma NYU Polytechnic School of Eng. (formerly Polytechnic Institute of NYU, Brooklyn)
Zeta Tau San Diego State University
Zeta Theta California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Zeta Xi University of Massachusetts – Dartmouth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>