Clark School Home UMD

Fellowships & Awards

Congratulations to the 2015-16 ECE Distinguished Dissertation Fellows!
Left to right: Professor Rama Chellapa, Sina Zahedpour, Professor Howard Milchberg, Professor Ankur Srivastava

For more information regarding fellowships and awards offered by the Graduate School, college/department, and external sources, please see the Fellowships and Awards page of the ECE Graduate Handbook.