Clark School Home UMD
ECE

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

AIM Lab Summer TEM Short Course
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
More»

Roundtable Discussion with DARPA's Timothy Chung
Thursday, June 30, 2016
11:00 a.m., 3164 Martin Hall More»

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense: Chensheng Wu
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:00 a.m., Room 2460 A.V. Williams Building More»

M.S. Thesis Defense - Dan Goldman
Friday, July 8, 2016
9:00 a.m., Room 1207 IREAP More»

Career Workshop: Resume Writing
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Career Workshop: Job Search 101 - Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Career Workshop: Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense: Hyun Jung
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
2:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams Building More»

Career Workshop: LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Thursday, July 21, 2016
2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Career Workshop: Job Search 201 - Networking
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Career Workshop: Interview Preparation
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

June 2016
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 29 30 w
Search Events

Events

Events Calendar
Submit Event

News

Newsroom
News Search
News Archives